Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at Joseph Ayo Babalola University includes The Registrar, Vice-Chancellor, The Chairman of the Governing Council, Pro-Chancellor, Chancellor, and The Visitor

Pastor S.O. Oladele

The Visitor

Pastor S. O. Oladele is The Visitor and the most senior member of the Board of Trustees

Postgraduate Admission

Office of the Chancellor

Dr. Oluwemimo Odunaiya is the Chancellor and is responsible for directing the administration of JABU within the delegated authority of the governing council by conferring with the management of Joseph Ayo Babalola University concerning organizational, operational, and academic functions of the university

Professor A.M.A Imevbore

Office of the Pro Chancellor

Professor A. M. A. Imevbore is The Pro Chancellor, plays a key role in the seamless running of the university business, and is also the Chairman of the Governing Council

JABU Appoints Vice Chancellor

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Professor O. A. Fakolujo is the current Vice Chancellor of Joseph Ayo Babalola University after his appointment was ratified by The Council of the university

Mr Dapo Adeniyi

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Dapo Adeniyi is the 2nd Registrar of Joseph Ayo Babalola University